Dee Why RSL Club

This venue is well located for public transport and has free undercover car park (entrance in Clarence Ave). Check our NEWS/RESULTS and see below for location details and upcoming sessions.

A very nice café in Club serves excellent food, and we provide tea, coffee and biscuits. Very friendly and anyone can come without a partner. Ring Linda on 9970 8814 for more information.

Location Details
932 Pittwater Road
Dee Why NSW 2099
Australia


Click to expand map and get directions
Upcoming Events
Sat 22 Sep :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Tue 25 Sep :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Sat 29 Sep :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Tue 2 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Sat 6 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Tue 9 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Sat 13 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Tue 16 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Sat 20 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs
Tue 23 Oct :: 11:00 - 15:00 :: Pairs