Swiss Pairs

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Month By Week Search Jump to month
Swiss Pairs

IMP based pairs event, with a number of rounds and pairs play other similarly ranked pairs, playing the same boards across the field. Similar to Swiss Teams scoring but the average or datum for the field is used as the comparison to your pair's score. Can be walk-in or require pre-booking.

26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

03 October 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs

10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

16 October 2018
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Peninsula Bridge Club ::  Swiss Pairs :: Swiss Pairs

17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

30 October 2018
  • Tuesday 30 October 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Peninsula Bridge Club ::  Swiss Pairs :: Swiss Pairs

31 October 2018
  • Wednesday 31 October 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

07 November 2018
  • Wednesday 07 November 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs

14 November 2018
  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Competitive Pairs, Swiss Pairs