Swiss Pairs

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Month By Week Search Jump to month
Swiss Pairs

IMP based pairs event, with a number of rounds and pairs play other similarly ranked pairs, playing the same boards across the field. Similar to Swiss Teams scoring but the average or datum for the field is used as the comparison to your pair's score. Can be walk-in or require pre-booking.

24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

30 January 2018
  • Tuesday 30 January 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Peninsula Bridge Club ::  Swiss Pairs :: Swiss Pairs

31 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

07 February 2018
  • Wednesday 07 February 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

14 February 2018
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

20 February 2018
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Peninsula Bridge Club ::  Swiss Pairs :: Swiss Pairs

21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

07 March 2018
  • Wednesday 07 March 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs

14 March 2018
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018 19:25 - 22:40
    Trumps Bridge Centre ::  Advanced :: Swiss Pairs, Competitive Pairs